Our Mission: “To Exalt Jesus and Glorify God The Father”
Contact

Decatur Church of Christ

700 East Monroe Street Decatur, IN 46733 (260) 724-2034 office@decaturcc.org

Church Office

Josh Stevens office@decaturcc.org

Prayer Requests/Ministry

prayer@decaturcc.org

Teen Ministry

teens@decaturcc.org

Preaching Minister

minister@decaturcc.org
A Restoration Movement Church

Men’s Ministry

Dal Fosnaugh men@decaturcc.org

Women’s Ministry

Doveanna Fosnaugh women@decaturcc.org
Home Sermons Praise & Prayer News & Events Children & Youth Ministries and Missions Contact Grow, Guide, Glorify Grow, Guide, Glorify Decatur Church of Christ

Elders

Rick Johnson Dal Fosnaugh Mike Whitesell elders@decaturcc.org

Music Ministry

Josh Stevens Mike Whitesell (Sabattical) music@decaturcc.org
Contact